Tunnel Vision 


So these Vlogs are meant for the First of the Month, but as you can tell I spent my 1st of July through the weekend in Dallas, TX far far away from Las Vegas, NV with a close friend and someone I deeply love. I annoyed the hell out of everyone by filming when I could, but I was on a mission to switch up this Vlog format. Hopefully I did just that while still crafting a visually pleasing reason to waste 15 minutes of your time.

This is dedicated to my muse, my subject, my Sarah – don't hate me too much for this haha I warned ya!



Email me at tristandruerogers@gmail.com for rates, shoots, or collaborations.

Currently based in Las Vegas.

-TDR

Leave a Reply

