Las Vaudeville 


Last night in downtown Las Vegas I attended the Las Vaudeville event sent up by the I.S.I. Group and hosted by the Bunkhouse Saloon. There was comedy, hip hop, rock, belly dancing, jewelry, art, and so much more. I really appreciate that I had the chance to go. They kept it going until 1:00 AM, but me being the old man I’m growing into, I couldn’t last that long. I did my best to last!

Met a lot of amazing artists and performers. It really was a blast.

If you would like me to attend your event or if you’re in need of a photographer, please hit up my email at tristandruerogers@gmail.com

Anyway, here are the highlights of my time there.

-TDR

Hassan Hamilton

 

Brother Mister 


Marie Valencia 


Sara Lyn Anderson 

Geneva E. Marquez

The First Sun


Christopher Panic Love aka Deviant Twine

And here’s a bunch of miscellaneous photos that I took along the way.

Leave a Reply

